commercial flooring

Sales & Installation

We are a leading provider of commercial flooring products and installation services throughout the state of South Carolina.  We have the knowledge and experience required to meet the flooring requirements and demands of professionals servicing commercial the commercial market.  Offering a host of services to meet the needs of this market, please contact us for any commercial flooring needs.

Services Offered:


Design & Specification

 

 


Estimating


Budgeting

 

 


Material Installation

 

Contact Our Team:





51 Civic Center Blvd. Ext. 

Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-225-8631
Fax: 864-231-9878


Mike Garren

Sales
864-622-9763
mgarren@harriscarpets.com




Brian Dodson

Alabama Sales
205-296-9486
bdodson@harriscarpets.com




Mike Sorrow

Sales
864-915-1348
msorrow@harriscarpets.com



Charlie Kernaghan

Business Development

864-844-5460
ckernaghan@harriscarpets.com


Ian Mackay

Project Management
864-518-4538
imackay@harriscarpets.com




Drew Anderson

Project Management
864-363-9649
danderson@harriscarpets.com




Cathy Marsden

Project Coordinator
864-622-7789
cmarsden@harriscarpets.com





Brian Steadman
Project Management/Estimation

864-225-8631
bsteadman@harriscarpets.com

 



James Lister

Project Management/Estimation
864-225-8631
jlister@harriscarpets.com






Aaron Brooks
Project Management

864-276-8692
abrooks@harriscarpets.com

 

 


Karen Dunn
Marketing

843-296-8453
kdunn@harriscarpets.com

 

 


Laura Krebs
Accounting

864-622-7790
lkrebs@harriscarpets.com